Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 8th, 2010

It’s never that bad

I generally get through my days by complaining a lot…I don’t think i should do that anymore.  In fact, i guess over time i’ve surrounded myself with friends that like to do that too…talk about the brain damage and shit they deal with all the time.

After talking with my friend today, i realize that my little problems…how significant they may seem to me…isn’t jack shit compared to the problems other people have.  he was saying how we eat like kings, and things like that…which is totally true, I’m not driving around in my lexus or anything…but i’m certainly don’t have a hard life by any feat of the imagination…

so, yeah…i think i’ll check myself before talking shit about how this or that was painful for me…

Read Full Post »